Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dale Guidry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dale Guidry

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Linda Reed Smith

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since I've been with Dale Guidry I've been treated with the utmost repect. I highly recommend Dale Guidry because they strive hard to get you good the best rates."

Shala Page

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with a associate from State Farm and he was very informative and helpful. Got me set up with better car insurance then what I had before at a reasonable price. If you're considering about switching companies definitely go for it you won't regret it!🙂"

Distinctive Touch Ultrasound, LLC.

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very attentive & patient with my needs, even after I became a customer! Definitely recommend!"

Russell Johnson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dale Guildry and his team are awesome, they are so easy to work with, they are very knowledgeable and quick to answer or get you the information you need. They totally care and look out for your best interest. Would highly recommend them for your insurance needs!!!!"

rhoda mann

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan worked with me helping to give me the best possible insurance within my budget. I was able to get more coverage on my home and car for a great premium than with my previous carrier. I have had further questions and Jonathan has called me promptly to go over these and put me at ease. I would recommend to anyone this agency."

Matthew Jungen

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very amazing team! Thank you!"

joseph clarke

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn is my agent/contact person. She helped me transition from another competitor with little or no issues. She’s an asset to her team (she’s due a huge raise ;)….)"

Phillip Lewis

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had such a continued great experience with an insurance company in my life as the Dale Guidry State Farm. I have been with them for about 6 years and moved to North Texas and see no need to change. Dale and every member I have ever engaged have been immediately responsive, professional, kind, caring and reliable. I am so grateful them and plan to stay."

Beatrice Perales

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the best support admin system I’ve ever encountered. Always there to listen, provide and assist at my fingertips. Excellent customer service and always going the extra mile. I highly recommend State Farm to all my family and friends."

TRACEY ROBINSON

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a Geico customer for about 20 years. My premium kept going up with no explanation other than parts are getting expensive. I contacted State Farm and spoke with Jonathan and ended up with more coverage for less premium. I highly recommend!"

Devon Coker

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Miguel was excellent in helping me choose the best coverage for my coverage as well as my situation. Will highly recommend my friends and family who need excellent coverage"

ruth elrod

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice and easy to work with"

Lisbeth Garcia

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

Felix Antone

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drop a car. Got my 2nd Home insurance. Flood insurance . Wil pay off loan soon."

E R

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched after 11 years with my previous big name provider having received a "Surprisingly low rate" to add a driver. Miguel was in no hurry at the time, and unexpectedly followed up a few days later to confirm that everything is good to go."

Alexandra Sadler

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnathan was very helpful in explaining and finding me coverages that went above what already had a lower prices for both my home and car insurance. He also explained my current coverages, that I didn’t understand so I knew what I had and I knew what insurances I was carrying on my property. Definitely glad I switched."

Audrey Delp

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel was extremely helpful and took the time to break down my coverage. I appreciated the extra mile he took to accommodate my budget. Miguel took the time to check in with me afterwards and make sure all of my questions and concerns were addressed. I am satisfied with my policy and the service I have been given thus far."

Marcia Taylor

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel explained my coverage and how the drivewise works in my car. He was patient and clear in his communication."

Jacqueline Morar

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan helped us get quotes for our future home in Kingwood, and it was a easy and smooth experience!"

beatrice handolescu

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan at State Farm was very informative and quickly assisted me on my home and car insurance policy. I recommend requesting him, he got me all the discounts he could"

Dalton Pike

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan was very helpful with helping me with home insurance!"

Maria Castro

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jonathan for helping our family set up our home and auto insurance in one place. Truly amazing!"

Taylor Talley

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks again Jonathan for giving my family & I a honest home & auto quote! So glad we will be switching to State Farm as we got more bang for our buck & the customer service & informational Jonathan has provided us is better than what we had!"

Roy Flores

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan was great and helped me out so much with switching! Very happy with my new policy."

Zoey Gonzales

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and all of his team members were so friendly and helpful! I tried doing a quote online but I haven’t a clue about insurance and Tyler was so sweet to assist me and brought my premium to more than half what it was at my old insurance. 👋🏻 Goodbye progressive! Hello State Farm!!"