Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Kocik

Karen Kocik

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Kocik
"Love working with Jared! A great agency that keeps on top of things!"
Profile photo of Alberto Acevedo

Alberto Acevedo

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Acevedo
"El mejor servico"
Profile photo of Amy Capps

Amy Capps

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Capps
"Great communication and very knowledgeable. They were able to save me a good amount on my car insurance. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christian Dafese

Christian Dafese

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Dafese
"State Farm is good a insurance company"
Profile photo of Rakan Gharaybeh

Rakan Gharaybeh

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rakan Gharaybeh
"state farm insurance is widely regarded as one if the best insurance companies. ,known for its honesty ,and trusted by many"
Profile photo of Patrick Wahrer

Patrick Wahrer

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Wahrer
"In these days of searching for decent affordable insurance, I called Dale Guidry Agency and was helped by professional people who cared about my home and auto needs."
Profile photo of Clyde Tennyson

Clyde Tennyson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Tennyson
"DALE'S STAFF HAS BEEN A GREAT HELP. My father passed away suddenly in January and started our Family Business. The bank account was sutdown. THEY HELP US WORK TBROUGH THE problem until we could get the account open again."
Profile photo of Becky Caldwell

Becky Caldwell

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Caldwell
"My husband and I have lived in Atascocita for 32 years and have used this agent/agency for a great many of these years. Recently, we moved to Liberty County but we continue to give our business to Mr Guidry."
Profile photo of Eddie Simmons

Eddie Simmons

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Simmons
"Great Agency!!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Fuller

Leslie Fuller

February 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Leslie Fuller
"The agency was great at the beginning, but the customer service aspect has decline. They lie to win business and that’s unacceptable."
Profile photo of R S

R S

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R S
"Very nice and helpful. Perfect csr"
Profile photo of Reginal Breed

Reginal Breed

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginal Breed
"Good honest insurance agents who listen to your concerns and simply recommend accordingly...not upsale you based on their quota. Would recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Bryan Barth

Bryan Barth

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Barth
"Dale’s agency has always taken great care of me and my insurance needs. Always the best rate and coverage. He has definitely earned my business. Give him a chance and he’ll earners."
Profile photo of Renee Johnson

Renee Johnson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Johnson
"Team is always quick to respond and eager to assist! I trust them with all my insurance needs. I send all my family to Dales office :)"
Profile photo of Cynthia Holbrook

Cynthia Holbrook

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Holbrook
"Great service good deal"
Profile photo of Gabby Tzampop

Gabby Tzampop

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Tzampop
"Amazing customer service! Specially Carlos Sierra, he’s always willing to help!! Great team"
Profile photo of Miguel Andaluz

Miguel Andaluz

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Andaluz
"They do a very good job, are very professional and kind. Would 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Eduardo Botello

Eduardo Botello

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Botello
"State Farm has offered me good service. Good advice regarding my Home insurance and my car insurance. During a collision accident, I had a hit-and-run. State Farm responded immediately, receiving calls to verify if my car was fixed and everything was taken care of. I would refer anyone of my loved ones to be part of this insurance company. A.D. Thank you."
Profile photo of Steve Uhlman

Steve Uhlman

January 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Uhlman
"They constantly increased my rates with absolutely no explanation other than "inflation" . Playing the covid game to steal from you. I'm 43 and shouldn't be paying what an 18 year old pays. When I asked about this they got confused and didn't have an answer. This branch is full of untrained tools that don't have answers to mediocre questions. Avoid at all costs."
Profile photo of Leon Kaplan

Leon Kaplan

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Kaplan
"Great auto insurance company"
Profile photo of Larry D Mitchell

Larry D Mitchell

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry D Mitchell
"I would like to say that Mrs. Lauren Van Cleve was so wonderful with helping me out. With some information about my insurance that I only won't to talk with her. All because she was so very much willing to help me out so that I would understand everything. State Farm Insurance company really needs to keep wonderful peoples like Mrs. Lauren Van Cleve around to help their company up more. Thanks !!!! again for having her there doing my calling in about my insurance. Mr. Larry D. Mitchell"
Profile photo of Carlton Cousey

Carlton Cousey

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlton Cousey
"I can't tell you just how great Dale Guidry's State Farm has been to my wife and I. We are absolutely new to the business and from the very start until now the company and "ALL" it's staff have been professional. Our finding a new insurance provider was so smooth and simple until I had to ask myself...What made me wait so long for switching."
Profile photo of matthew mcguire

matthew mcguire

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matthew mcguire
"Great place. Good vibes. They have been great to work with."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Souza

Elizabeth Souza

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Souza
"Helpful very insightful and friendly. Communicated well and very informative."
Profile photo of Jonella

Jonella

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonella
"Very professional staff"