Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dale Guidry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dale Guidry

4.7 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rhoda mann

rhoda mann

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan worked with me helping to give me the best possible insurance within my budget. I was able to get more coverage on my home and car for a great premium than with my previous carrier. I have had further questions and Jonathan has called me promptly to go over these and put me at ease. I would recommend to anyone this agency."
Profile photo of Matthew Jungen

Matthew Jungen

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very amazing team! Thank you!"
Profile photo of joseph clarke

joseph clarke

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn is my agent/contact person. She helped me transition from another competitor with little or no issues. She’s an asset to her team (she’s due a huge raise ;)….)"
Profile photo of Phillip Lewis

Phillip Lewis

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had such a continued great experience with an insurance company in my life as the Dale Guidry State Farm. I have been with them for about 6 years and moved to North Texas and see no need to change. Dale and every member I have ever engaged have been immediately responsive, professional, kind, caring and reliable. I am so grateful them and plan to stay."
Profile photo of Beatrice Perales

Beatrice Perales

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the best support admin system I’ve ever encountered. Always there to listen, provide and assist at my fingertips. Excellent customer service and always going the extra mile. I highly recommend State Farm to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of TRACEY ROBINSON

TRACEY ROBINSON

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a Geico customer for about 20 years. My premium kept going up with no explanation other than parts are getting expensive. I contacted State Farm and spoke with Jonathan and ended up with more coverage for less premium. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Devon Coker

Devon Coker

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Miguel was excellent in helping me choose the best coverage for my coverage as well as my situation. Will highly recommend my friends and family who need excellent coverage"
Profile photo of ruth elrod

ruth elrod

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Lisbeth Garcia

Lisbeth Garcia

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Felix Antone

Felix Antone

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drop a car. Got my 2nd Home insurance. Flood insurance . Wil pay off loan soon."
Profile photo of E R

E R

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched after 11 years with my previous big name provider having received a "Surprisingly low rate" to add a driver. Miguel was in no hurry at the time, and unexpectedly followed up a few days later to confirm that everything is good to go."
Profile photo of Alexandra Sadler

Alexandra Sadler

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnathan was very helpful in explaining and finding me coverages that went above what already had a lower prices for both my home and car insurance. He also explained my current coverages, that I didn’t understand so I knew what I had and I knew what insurances I was carrying on my property. Definitely glad I switched."
Profile photo of Audrey Delp

Audrey Delp

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel was extremely helpful and took the time to break down my coverage. I appreciated the extra mile he took to accommodate my budget. Miguel took the time to check in with me afterwards and make sure all of my questions and concerns were addressed. I am satisfied with my policy and the service I have been given thus far."
Profile photo of Marcia Taylor

Marcia Taylor

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel explained my coverage and how the drivewise works in my car. He was patient and clear in his communication."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Morar

Jacqueline Morar

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan helped us get quotes for our future home in Kingwood, and it was a easy and smooth experience!"
Profile photo of beatrice handolescu

beatrice handolescu

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan at State Farm was very informative and quickly assisted me on my home and car insurance policy. I recommend requesting him, he got me all the discounts he could"
Profile photo of Dalton Pike

Dalton Pike

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan was very helpful with helping me with home insurance!"
Profile photo of Maria Castro

Maria Castro

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jonathan for helping our family set up our home and auto insurance in one place. Truly amazing!"
Profile photo of Taylor Talley

Taylor Talley

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks again Jonathan for giving my family & I a honest home & auto quote! So glad we will be switching to State Farm as we got more bang for our buck & the customer service & informational Jonathan has provided us is better than what we had!"
Profile photo of Roy Flores

Roy Flores

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan was great and helped me out so much with switching! Very happy with my new policy."
Profile photo of Zoey Gonzales

Zoey Gonzales

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and all of his team members were so friendly and helpful! I tried doing a quote online but I haven’t a clue about insurance and Tyler was so sweet to assist me and brought my premium to more than half what it was at my old insurance. 👋🏻 Goodbye progressive! Hello State Farm!!"
Profile photo of David Murar

David Murar

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great! Johnny Paul was super helpful and made everything very easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of A'din Holt

A'din Holt

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan was a ton of help and made it super easy to get everything I needed. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Andre Iwai

Andre Iwai

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks very much to Jonathan at State farm who assisted me step by step and very patiently providing me the best auto and rent insurance. I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. He also helped to cancel my current renters insurance and provide me a bundle offer which I am very satisfied with. Thanks again John for the excellent customer support!"
Profile photo of Kevin Benavides

Kevin Benavides

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was quick and easy and convenient to set up my insurance thanks to Jonathan he was able to help me make sure I got the right plans and the right price"